Baki the Grappler Episodes

Baki the Grappler Episodes

Jan. 08, 2001

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2001
2Season 2 Jul. 25, 2001



Anime Story

Baki the Grappler subbed in english watch online free anime episodes. Baki Hanma is a young fighter who yearns to follow in the footsteps of his father, Yujiro, and become the strongest fighter in the world. Thru that he trains tirelessly and fights constantly to hone his skills and develop his body to achieve these goals. Many intense battles lay ahead of Baki as he goes about his quest to be the best and ultimately take the title of “King” from his father.

Baki the Grappler Episodes
Anime Name グラップラー刃牙 (2001)
Anime Rating 8.6 7 votes
First air Episode Jan. 08, 2001
Last air Episode Dec. 23, 2018
All Seasons 3
Total Episodes 74
Average Duration 25 minutes

More Animes

Aikatsu Friends! Episodes
Go! Go! Ackman Episodes
Classroom of the Elite Episodes
Higurashi When They Cry English Dubbed Episodes
Gal & Dino Episodes
Wolf Girl & Black Prince Episodes
The Daily Life of the Immortal King Episodes
Ascendance of a Bookworm Episodes
Magical DoReMi Episodes
Saint Seiya The Hades Chapter Episodes
Kuroko’s Basketball Episodes
Bai Yao Pu Episodes