Shakugan no Shana Episodes

Shakugan no Shana Episodes

Oct. 05, 2005

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2005
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2007
3Season 3 Oct. 08, 2011



Satoshi Hino isSakai Yūji
Sakai Yūji
Hitomi Nabatame isMargery Daw
Margery Daw
Mitsuo Iwata isMarcocias
Junko Minagawa isKhamsin Nbh`w
Khamsin Nbh`w
Shizuka Itou isWilhelmina Carmel
Wilhelmina Carmel
Ayako Kawasumi isKazumi Yoshida
Kazumi Yoshida

Anime Story

Shakugan no Shana subbed in english anime episodes watch online. The world has become a slaughtering ground for the Crimson Denizens, mysterious beings from a parallel universe who thrive on the life energy of humans. These merciless murderers only leave behind scant remainders of souls called “Torches,” which are mere residues that will eventually be destroyed, along with the very fact of the victims’ existence from the minds of the living. In an ambitious endeavor to put an end to this invisible, hungry massacre, warriors called Flame Hazes relentlessly fight these monsters.

Shakugan no Shana Episodes
Anime Name 灼眼のシャナ
Anime Rating 7.8 16 votes
First air Episode Oct. 05, 2005
Last air Episode Mar. 23, 2012
All Seasons 3
Total Episodes 72
Average Duration 25 minutes

More Animes

InuYasha English Dubbed Episodes
Ouran High School Host Club Episodes
Bleach (2004) Episodes
Kakushigoto Episodes
Kino’s Journey English Dubbed Episodes
Food Wars! English Dubbed Episodes
Fairy Tail English Subbed
Kill la Kill Episodes
Drifters English Dubbed Episodes
One-Punch Man English Subbed
Ga-Rei Zero Episodes
Danganronpa The Animation Episodes